If you want to uninstall Logitech Options, so you can reinstall the software and start with new customized settings, you'll need to delete the LogiOptions folder after you uninstall. The folder is at the following location:
NOTE: This applies to standard account settings. If you're logged in as an administrator, you can skip this step.
Frequently Asked Questions
Show All Downloads