I use the Logi Circle app to turn my camera off. The app shows that “Circle’s video is Turned Off”. However, when I open the Apple Home app, the camera snapshot is updated, and clicking on the snapshot opens up the live feed for the device despite having turned the camera off. Is this a bug? It seems to be a security loophole to provide an interface to turn off the camera, but still have the live feed be accessible in some way.
Please sign in to leave a comment.